Countries

List of countries delegates:

Argentina, José Sellez Martinez, pepe@gl.fcen.uba.ar

Australia, Bronte Nicholls, bronte.nicholls@flinders.edu.au

Austria, Sabine Seidl, sabineseidl1@yahoo.com

Belarus, Ganushschenko Nadezhda, ganuschenko@minedu.unibel.by

Cambodia, Heng Meng, mengsekong@yahoo.com

People’s Republic of China, Huanchun Xia, xiahuanchun@126.com

France, Nathalie Brasseur  nathalie.brasseur@obspm.fr

Honduras, Emma Suyapa Bustillo palma, bustilloemma@yahoo.es

Hungary, Endre Szorad, szorade@sksyu.net

India, Hema Achyutan, hachyuthan@yahoo.com

Indonesia, Donatus Hendra Amijaya, hamijaya@gadjahmada.edu

Israel, Yossi Gudovitch, yossi.gudovitch@gmail.com

Italy  Susanna Occhipinti, s.occhipinti@regione.vda.it, http://www.anisn.it/olimpiadi.php

Japan, Takigami Yutaka, takigami.yutaka@nifty.com

Kazakhstan Zhanat Ismailova, zhanat_kz@mail.ru http://zhas-geolog.kz/olympics/ 

Kyrgyzstan, Buras Boljiev, boljievb@mail.ru

South Korea, Chung Gong Soo, gschung@cnu.ac.kr

Kuwait, Alrashoud Suad, f.geology.s@gmail.com

Malawi, Nkhonjera elyvin, elyvinnkhonjera@yahoo.co.uk

Malaysia, Ramly Suhaimi, msuhaimi@gmail.com

Nepal, Chapagain Deep Jyoti, chapagaindeep@gmail.com

Norway, John-Erik Sivertsen,  john-erik.sivertsen@skole.rogfk.no

Pakistan, Saima Siddiqui, saimagct@gmail.com

Philippines, Miguel Cano, jurassic.mike@yahoo.com

Romania, Daniela Bogdan, daniela.bogdan2011@gmail.com

Russia, Marianna Kulkova, kulkova@mail.ru

Singapore, Foo Ling Ling, lingling.foo@rgs.edu.sg

South Africa, Ian McKay, ian.mckay@wits.ac.za

Spain, Centeno Juan D., juande@geo.ucm.es, Olimpiada Espanola de Geologia website

Sri Lanka, Ashvin Wickramasooriya, awickramasooriya@yahoo.com

Taiwan, Liu Teh-Ching, liutc@ntnu.edu.tw

Thailand, Udomchoke Veerasak, fscivsu@yahoo.com

Ukraine,  Ukaraova Ganna, 195310@rambler.ru

USA Thomas Lorillard Tailer, tbtailer@hotmail.com USA E.S.O. website