Countries


List of countries delegates:

Argentina, José Sellez Martinez, pepe@gl.fcen.uba.ar

Australia, Greg McNamara greg.mcnamara@asi.edu.au,

Austria, Tracey Byrne tracey.byrne@asi.edu.au, www.asi.edu.au

Austria, Christopher Wintschnig christopher.wintschnig@ph-kaernten.ac.at,

Belarus, Ganushschenko Nadezhda ganuschenko@minedu.unibel.by

Bangladesh, Younus Ahmed Khan younus.ru@gmail.com, www.byei.org/neo

Brazil, Cássia Paiva obap@ifsuldeminas.edu.br, www.obap.agr.br

Cambodia, Heng Meng, mengsekong@yahoo.com

China, Huanchun Xia, xiahuanchun@126.com

China, Xinru Wang xinruwang@pku.edu.cn

Czech Republic, Filip Hulec filip.hulec@seznam.cz, www.zemepisnaolympiada.cz

Germany, Sylke Hlawatsch, kontakt@sylke-hlawatsch.de, www.die-deutsche-olympiade-der-geowissenschaften.de

Estonia, Alvar Soesoo, alvar.soesoo@gmail.com

Finland, Mia Kotilainen mia.kotilainen@helsinki.fi

France, Nathalie Brasseur  nathalie.brasseur@obspm.fr

Haiti, Rathon Emmanuel, rathon74@gmail.com

Honduras, Emma Suyapa Bustillo palma, bustilloemma@yahoo.es

Hungary, Endre Szorad, szorade@sksyu.net

India, Hema Achyutan hachyuthan@yahoo.com, www.geosocindia.org/

Indonesia, Donatus Hendra Amijaya hendraamijaya@yahoo.com, http://www.toiki.or.id/

Israel, Yossi Gudovitch, yossi.gudovitch@gmail.com

Italy  Susanna Occhipinti, s.occhipinti@regione.vda.it, http://olimpiadi.anisn.it/ieso/

Japan, Takigami Yutaka, takigami.yutaka@nifty.com

Japan, Tamaki Kochi esolympiad@yahoo.co.jp, http://jeso.jp/index.html

Kazakhstan Zhanat Ismailova, zhanat_kz@mail.ru http://zhas-geolog.kz/olympics/ 

Kazakhstan, Zhanat Ismailova Zhanat_kz@mail.ruZhas

Kyrgyzstan, Buras Boljiev, boljievb@mail.ru

Kuwait, Alrashoud Suad, f.geology.s@gmail.com

Kuwait, Ibrahim Mohammed Ali geoibrahim2010@gmail.com

Lithuania, Vaida Kirkliauskaitė, vkirlys@gmail.com

Malawi, Nkhonjera elyvin,elyvinnkhonjera@gmail.com

Malawi, Yvonne Mwalwenje yvonnechasukwa@gmail.com

Malaysia, M. Aidel Salleh, aidel@ardentedu.com, http://myeso.com.my/

Malaysia, Suhaimi Ramly msuhaimi@gmail.com, http://myeso.com.my/

Nepal, Chapagain Deep Jyoti, chapagaindeep@gmail.com

Norway, John-Erik Sivertsen,  john-erik.sivertsen@skole.rogfk.no, http://www.geologi.no/geofag/geofag-ol

Pakistan, Saima Siddiqui, saimagct@gmail.com

Philippines, Miguel Cano, jurassic.mike@yahoo.com

Romania, Daniela Bogdan, daniela.bogdan2011@gmail.com

Russia, Marianna Kulkova, kulkova@mail.ru

Singapore, Foo Ling Ling, lingling.foo@rgs.edu.sg

South Africa, Ian McKay, ian.mckay@wits.ac.za

South Korea, Chung Gong Soo, gschung@cnu.ac.kr

Spain, Xavier Juan, xjuan@wanadoo.es, Olimpiada Espanola de Geologia website

Sri Lanka, Ashvin Wickramasooriya, awickramasooriya@yahoo.com

Taiwan, Liu Teh-Ching, liutc@ntnu.edu.tw

Taiwan, Khris Liao sophisca69@gmail.com, http://www.ieso.cc/

Thailand, Udomchoke Veerasak, fscivsu@yahoo.com

Ukraine,  Ukaraova Ganna, 195310@rambler.ru

USA Thomas Lorillard Tailer, tbtailer@hotmail.com USA E.S.O. website

United Kingdom, Gordon Neighbour gneighbour@tggsacademy.org