Commisions

IESO Coordinating Committee
It consists of IESO Local Organisers – Past, Present and Future and IGEO Chair.  
Chair: Young-Shin Park, Republic of Korea, parkyoungshin1968@gmail.com
(IESO 2019 organizer)
Members:
Roberto Greco, Brazil, greco@ige.unicamp.br (IGEO Chair)
Evgeny Nesterow,  Russia, nestem26@mail.ru (IESO 2020 organizer)
Prinya Putthapiban, Thailand, prinyapp@gmail.com (IESO 2018 organizer)
Jean-Luc Berenguer, France berenguer@unice.fr (IESO 2017 organizer)
 _____________________________________________________________________
IESO Advisory Board
Chair: Roberto Greco greco@ige.unicamp.br
Members:
Miguel Cano, Institute for Science & Mathematics Education Development, Philippines (jurassic_mike@yahoo.com)
Celso Dal Re Carneiro,State University of Campinas , Brazil (cedrec@ige.unicamp.br)
Chun-Yen Chang, National Taiwan Normal University (changcy@cc.ntnu.edu.tw)
Ian Clark, University of South Australia, Australia (Ian.Clark@unisa.edu.au)
Yoshisuke Kumano, Shizuoka University, Japan (edykuma@ed.shizuoka.ac.jp)
Nir Orion, Weizmann Institute of Science , Israel (nir.orion@weizmann.ac.il) 
Jose Selles-Martinez, University of Buenos Aires, Argentina (pepe@gl.fcen.uba.ar)
Hendra Amijaya (hendraamijaya@yahoo.com)
Moo Young Song, Chungnam National University, Korea (mysong@cnu.ac.kr)
Ted Nield, Chairman Outreach Programme Committee, Planet Earth, IUGS (ted.nield@geolsoc.org.uk)