Commisions

IESO Coordinating Committee
It consists of IESO Local Organisers – Past, Present and Future.  
Chair: Shankar Rajasekhariah (rshankar_1@yahoo.com),
Members:
Marcelo Bregagnoli (ieso2015@ifsuldeminas.edu.br)
Hisada Ken-ichiro (hisadak@geol.tsukuba.ac.jp)
Dr Prinya Putthapiban (prinyapp@gmail.com)

 

IESO Advisory Board
Chair: Shankar Rajasekhariah (rshankar_1@yahoo.com)
Members:
Miguel Cano, Institute for Science & Mathematics Education Development, Philippines (jurassic_mike@yahoo.com)
Celso Dal Re Carneiro,State University of Campinas , Brazil (cedrec@ige.unicamp.br)
Chun-Yen Chang, National Taiwan Normal University (changcy@cc.ntnu.edu.tw)
Ian Clark, University of South Australia, Australia (Ian.Clark@unisa.edu.au)Yoshisuke Kumano, Shizuoka University, Japan (edykuma@ed.shizuoka.ac.jp)
Nir Orion, Weizmann Institute of Science , Israel (nir.orion@weizmann.ac.il) 
Jose Selles-Martinez, University of Buenos Aires, Argentina (pepe@gl.fcen.uba.ar)
Hendra Amijaya (hendraamijaya@yahoo.com)
Roberto Greco, State University of Campinas, Brazil (robertogreco01@yahoo.it)
Moo Young Song, Chungnam National University, Korea (mysong@cnu.ac.kr)
Ted Nield, Chairman Outreach Programme Committee, Planet Earth, IUGS (ted.nield@geolsoc.org.uk)